Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kathyleen624

23 F Middletown, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm Kathy, I'm 22 and just looking to see who's out there. I'm kind of a weird blend of sarcastic, creative, and caring. I dunno, I can't really explain it. Message me to find out more, if you so choose.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just completed my Culinary Arts degree and working towards my Pastry Arts Certificate, working at a Country Club in the area and practicing for next year's National Skills USA Culinary competition (in which i took 12th in the country last year). That being said, I'm not one of those "dough hoes" or pastry princesses. My passion is cooking and always will be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out how to fix other peoples relationships (when asked), listening, math, finding furniture with my shins and/or pinky toes, not dying (so far), and cooking (<-i have the medal to prove this one).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair (which is just this side of being an afro) and my knowledge of random crap.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a bit of a film nerd, so if you give me a movie, I probably know of/have seen it.
I'll read anything that's in front of me, but at the moment, chef memoirs and reading Harry potter with my 9 year old sister.
I prefer classic rock, but I'm open to everything.
I loooove to cook, so pretty much anything that's made well, I'll try, but Chinese, Japanese and Indian foods are my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kitchen shoes, my little sister, good friends, an open road, my knives, and the beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, anything and nothing at the same time.

Also, lexical gaps.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working the dinner shift or out with a few friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My job is my life, and for where I am in my career, it has to be. I'm always working and it makes having time for hanging out very difficult, but it will be worth it when I have my own restaurant.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The idea of rarely being able to see each other doesn't have you running away.