Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Bristol, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:43am
4' 11" (1.50m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Kati (I know... that's shocking!). I am hoping to find the man who is going to enhance my life, make me laugh, and keep things interesting. I feel the general population takes life to seriously or focuses on the negative. That's not me. I enjoy wit, sarcasm, and humor. I like hiking, biking, movies, most people, and pets. I am looking forward from hearing from the man of dreams. But I will enjoy those great dates in between.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to make the most of day. I know you are dying to ask.... so yes I have a job, graduated college, and have friends . Let's be honest I am sure you are not dying to be a sugar daddy lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, helping, and typos.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am not taller than a 5th grader. :(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wait! I have to pick a favorite. That is way too complicated.
Favorite food is cheese.
Movies: Yes! I like Movies :) I enjoy a good comedy, love story, action, or horror flick.
Music: Godsmack. and 106.9, 99.1, 95.7, 104.1
Books: I need to admit that I would like to read more. But I don't. The last book I read cover to cover in the same day was the cat in the hat :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The wonderful people in my life.
All the events/ memories that have lead me here today
My rescue dogs and cat.
And optimism.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. What I want and how I am going to get it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Volunteering :) For the past 18 years I have run a program for adults with physical and developmental disabilities. Simmer... it ends at 8, which leave plenty of Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I could eat Mexican food every day.