Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katie651

28 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There's few things I like more than flying/driving/running/climbing to some far off location for an adventure. There's something about the change of scenery that comes with travel that's refreshing, and I love getting to know each new place that I visit. I guess this is part of why I moved around a bit. I'm originally from North Carolina, but I spent four years in California for grad school and now I'm living in New York, having been here about a year now. The other part is that I tend to follow my passions, even it means moving back across the country.

Probably to a fault, I tend to see the glass is half full. It's only really annoying if you want to complain about your day, because I'll probably tell you five reasons it's not that bad and that things will get better instead of just buying you a drink and ice cream.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
International law and development, as well as a fair bit of writing, running, and spending time with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running. I've run ultramarathons on six continents now, and Antarctica is in the works for next year.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The ultrarunning thing. Then, hopefully, they notice my optimism and love of travel. My friends say bubbly and quick to bring people together :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Alchemist, Into Thin Air, Ultramarathon Man, The Bottom Billion, Hills and the Sea; Movies/Shows: 27 Dresses, You've Got Mail, Modern Family
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Friends/family
-Passport
-Laptop
-Time outdoors
-Running
-A sense of purpose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go next...which race to run, where to head in my career, how to spend next weekend, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, or occasionally holed up writing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once spent a full hour, while I was running in the Sahara desert, day dreaming about what kind of froyo I would eat when I got back home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in seeing if we have fun together!