Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katiebaer_taco

20 F San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:18pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'm a college student from San Diego (I was born in Massachusetts on the border of Rhode Island and moved to Southern California when I was 5 so I have an almost non existent accent) and I graduated from Mt Carmel High School in June 2012.

I don't go on here much anymore
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently work at a grocery store 40 hours per week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I was in percussion in high school, so I can play mallet instruments pretty averagely. I have a knack for computer graphic arts and I absolutely love little kids and they love me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit shy but I open up more to people as I get to know them. It's very easy to make me laugh and I love to joke around with my best friend all the time because we talk about serious things more often than not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Fault in Our Stars, Pride and Prejudice, Emma, The Shining, Carrie, Harry Potter, Invictus, Dakota Skye, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure, The Breakfast Club, Imagine Dragons, Passion Pit, AWOLNATION, Stepdad, Bon Iver, Teen Wolf, The Walking Dead, Sleepy Hollow, anything Italian, Chinese, or Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good movies, my best friend, my sister, amazing food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
fictional characters hello
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies and TV shows on Netflix like the loser I am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a weird obsession with The Walking Dead.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't know if you just want to talk then go ahead