Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katiebug1127

28 F Spring Lake, MI

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I graduated from Central Michigan University with my BS in Child Development. I work full time as a preschool teacher. I love music (both mainstream and unsigned local artists) movies and shooting pool. I like going to the comedy shows around here when I'm not working. I love going to the beach, thunderstorms and listening to the rain fall. I like to think I'm simple, laid back and as long as you respect me I'll respect you. I'm sarcastic and a little shy but once you get to know me i break out of my shell. I'm crazy and can act like a kid but know how to be serious and act like an adult when the situation calls for it. I believe a relationship should be built on trust, honesty and respect, filled with laughter and enjoying the simple things in life. Hope to hear from you soon!

I am shy, sarcastic, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time as a preschool teacher
I’m really good at
Well i'd like to think I'm a good listener. Lots of my friends call for advice and i try to listen and help them out as best I can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Humm dont know about favorite books but i've recently read The Lottery and Between Sundays and both were good. Night, and anything by Dave Peltzer is good as well.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Car
4. Cell phone
5. Music
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it might hold for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends and more than likely searching for something to do in this town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you'll have to get to know me more to find that out. :-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Anything here sounded interesting. I love meeting people and making friends if nothing else!