Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katiec2122

30 F Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
There are lots of things to get to know about me, but most importantly, I really want to get married and have my own family someday. I want to meet someone with the same goals as me for the future and who values the same things as well. I want to meet someone that is not afraid to work hard to get what he wants, career oriented, wants to be a husband and a good father, and above all, can make me laugh. Also, being a good "handy-man" is a very big turn on for me! Lol!
I'm currently back in school full time to finish my Kinesiology degree, and after that, I plan to apply for Occupational Therapy school. I need someone that will support me in my schooling (not financially), and be willing to "put up" with my crazy schedule right now because it is only temporary. I work and go to school. I need to be with someone that is patient and knows how to "make time" for their significant other in a relationship. I know my schedule is busy, but I will always make time for my partner.
Last but not least, I have 3 animals, 2 dogs and a cat. I need to be with someone that loves animals as much as I do because they are already part of my family. If you do not like pets, please do not message me... no offense.
Other than that, I really want someone that I can trust and be myself around. I loooove to laugh and have a good time so being funny in kinda important... no pressure. Lol!
One more thing... I kinda require a lot of attention. I don't care how busy both of our lives are, a quick text to let me know you are thinking of me to say "Good morning" or "hello" can say a thousand words! I love to spend a lot of time with my partner with or without our friends or family and I LOVE to snuggle, cuddle, and SPOON! So beware!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working my way through school. I have one more year until I get my bachelors and then hopefully I will get accepted into Occupational Therapy School! That's the plan!
I’m really good at
Taking care of people or animals. I have a big heart and love to help others. I'm also very creative and organized. I love arts and crafts!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my teeth, my voice, or my laugh. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite tv shows are Friends, Family Guy, Dexter, Homeland, Breaking Bad, and American Idol. :) My favorite foods would be sushi, chicken picatta, fettuccini Alfredo, anything Mexican, and icecream!
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, pets, love, sushi, and icecream!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future career and my future family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends having a few drinks or hanging out at my apartment relaxing with my dogs...
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You love animals and are looking for something serious...