Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katiecrys

31 F Knoxville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm getting ready to turn 27. I'm enjoying life and enjoying my daughter who will be five in september and she starts Kindergarten in August. I am on here looking around to see there is Mr.Right but I'm also just looking for friends and for people to get to know. i enjoy doing a lot of things. i'm on myspace, facebook, mocospace, and other sites especially for writing articles. I'm on the social networking sites because its a good way for you to get your articles shown. A lot of the sites will let you publish your link if you have an article on another site. I enjoy playing piano, singing in the choir, and learning new music no matter what type it is. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music and enjoy having the option to grow my musical abilities. I like the computer and like the internet and stay on it for research and other purposes as well.

From My Facebook Profile:
I'm 26 and will 27 in may this year. I'm enjoying not having to work right now and spending time with my four year old little girl. She'll be five in september. i also enjoy writing articles online, writing ehow articles, writing seo articles, creating websites, internet researching, freelancing article writing, writing on helium.com, writing on myLot.ocm and others. I write to earn extra money and enjoy doing it as well. It keeps me from having to borrow money from people to do the things that i wanna do.
So, I'm a firm believer in not making your future what your past has been. If you have learned from your past mistakes then the future in itself will change with out you saying its gonna change. Things in life are hard to come by for some people and not every one was handed those things on a silver platter. That doesn't give you the right to judge those less fortunate than you just because you make more money than they do or have ways to make your life better when that person may not be as fortunate as you growing up. Judging people before knowing them is something that even God and his Son frowns upon.
I like playing music, computers, Internet, SEO article writing, Ehowcom, myLot.com. trekpay.com, Helium.

I am fashionable, lovable, and dependable
What I’m doing with my life
well, previously I said that I was in school and I'm taking a break for right. I ran out of funds to finish school right now so I am just hanging out at home with my daughter and taking care of her. I'm getting help from my mom and so I don't have to pay rent I live with her. She really wants me to see my little girl grow up and do things with her that she didn't get to do with her kids because she was working. The Kindergarten schedule is close to preschool schedule and so someone will need to be there and I'm that person. I'm really ready for something longterm but just waiting on the right person to come along. I want someone that likes me for the person I am and likes me for the things I do and want to do with my life. I want the person I'm to understand my past and not judge me for my past because that is not who I am now.
I’m really good at
Playing the piano, being on the computer, searching the internet, using software efficiently, learning software quickly, singing, playing tennis, playing pool, skating, swimming-somewhat. I like watching shows on cbs like CSI and CSI miami and csi new york. These shows and law and order shows are my favorite to watch. I do previous channel and sometimes watch more than one show depending on what channel. That happens with Satellite.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dress to feel comfortable but also dress to impress at the same time. I'm not going to go out to eat with my man looking like i do when i lay around the house all day and do not go anywhere. I like blue jeans and a nice romantic top. I like dressing up in a dress or a skirt and shirt for church but still like to go out and have a good time. I like dressing for the person I'm with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i don't really read, i watch just about any movie. I like the older acters like steven segall and arnold schwartzaneiger, and denzel washington and some others, oh tom cruise, etc. i love all types of music and don't eat fish and don't eat macaroni, don't eat green vegetables like greens. I eat chicken more than hamburger and Ribs are a treat for me. I love pizza and ice cream and tend to sway more towards vegetables like corn, potatoes, and green beans and fried sqaush and fried sqaush blooms. anything else you'll just have to ask. oh, and i love my grandmothers potato soup- no one does it like she can.

From My Facebook Profile:

Books: don't really read.

Movies: Titanic, Beauty And The Beast, Ghost, ghost busters, Shrek 1-3, madagascar, Cars, the princess and the frog, hannah montana, fantastic four, spiderman, superman, buffy the vampire slayer, Grease, Field of Dreams, House of a thousand corpse, halloween, H2o, Scary Movie, Rocky balboa, Rocky, anything with steven segal, anything with .

TV Shows: Ncis Naval Criminal Investigative Service, Csi, Csi Miami, Csi Vegas, Csi:ny, Csiall Them, Ghost Whisperer, Ghost Hunters.

Music: Country And Rock, Classic Rock, Classical, Radio.
The six things I could never do without
my cell phone, my clothes, a bathroom, my car, a shower, shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend my time on the internet and the computer. My extra income comes from there and so I tend to spend a lot of time thinking about ways to increase my earning potential. I also think alot about my sister who died about 10 years ago. She has a niece which is my 4.5 year old little girl and so I see a lot of my sister in her. I also spend a lot of time thinking about where my Mr. Right is. I haven't found him yet and wondering if there is someone out there that is right for me and not wrong for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to cotton eyed joes if I have the money. Hanging out with friends at home if I don't have a sitter. I like to get on facebook and myspace and just chilling out while talking with friends and I also like finding old friends that I went to school with as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to change what most guys see as a typical end to a first date, second date, third date or even further. I I want to end that friends with benefits then a relationship. Lets build without adding to and do it in our own way. Let us both be happy with how fast or how slow it is going.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
so yeah every one is for that Mr. Right and I am but I'd be happy with someone who might be right for right now and then see if it might go into something more.