Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katiedance

29 F Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Malay (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
SCAMMERS NOTE: You may think I look stupid, or desperate or something but I am not. I can spot you very easily...so don't waste your time, or i'll make it a point to waste yours.

Hi to all who may read this..

My name is Katie.. I am a New Yorker/Nashville girl and I am 28 years old. I am half asian and half American ..I am fun and very loving and very independent.

I love to travel as I have been to many exciting and interesting places around the world.. I have been to American and almost all the states in America.. many times ofcourse.. I have been to India and Pakistan.. I have been to Japan and Dubai.. and Singapore.. Malaysia.. Thailand and loved them all. So I am well traveled.. so far ofcourse.

I also cook and bake. I studied to be a chef and I was a chef for 4 years, until I decided to have a change of pace. :) But I can make a mean Cheesecake if the occasion arises :) I also LOVE to grill! I love barbecuing on the weekends and inviting friends over.. :)

I love family life and being with family I am a simple girl that loves to have fun. I am a person who is sensitive but is also understanding :). I am a person that likes to take a chance on love. If it is meant to be then it will make it.. I am a romantic person at heart. I love intimate meals where we can talk for hours. I love being in love. I am very affectionate and loves taking care of that person. But I am also a girl who needs the same in return. :)

I used to live in New Jersey, and North Carolina during my school days. I a very mature young girl who also loves adventure and fun! I love to laugh and joke around. Life is too short when your too serious about everything. But when it comes to family.. my heart and mind is very loyal. :) I am Smart and Loyal so you don't have to worry about me being a Snookie or a Kim K. type of person.. Coz I am not. I dislike the fake people out there. I speak my mind most of the time when the time is right. And I often have opinions on various things.. :) I am also the type that likes to stay home and be a couch potato.. I am not the type that likes going out to discos.. or clubs.. because I am more of a home-body type of person.. But that doesn't mean we can't have fun :P
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am a video-editor by night and a sales exec. by day I work in a Scott Cycling shop :) I take everyday as it comes.. the good and the bad..
I’m really good at
They tell me my smile and eyes, but you can be the judge.. I also have an american accent that is hard to ignore.. so yes I have good english.. which is a good thing.. :) I also have a big heart and I love to make people happy.. and that I love to take chances.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile first.. and when I talk they normally notice my american accent..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a James Lee Burke fan. A Harry Potter fan, and a Nicolas Sparks fan. I love all Dramas, Tyler Perry movies, True Stories, Bio-pics and All Disney Movies.

I love CSI shows and Grey Anatomy. And Good shows, of all sorts.. The Closer rocks.. :) And many other shows I can't think of the name at the moment. ahah

Music.. I love all kinds.. but rap.. Don't get that much.. but Pop.. Rock.. R&B.. and Country any time :)

I love Thai food and Chinese food. I am alergic to Seafood.. yes including fish. But other than that I am game! I love a good barbecue dinner too.. One of my top faves.. :)
The six things I could never do without
My family.
Money.
My friends
Good food
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hmmmm.. IS it possible to find the right match on here? Am I that lucky?! Doubt it lately! It's all about appearance isn't it??
On a typical Friday night I am
Making dinner and catching up on shows I missed for the day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
1. I love the rain.. I think its sexy..
2. I love to be in love
3. I am obsessed with my IPod..
4. I am a new York Yankee fan
5. I will listen to Miles Davis "kind of blue" to death.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to get to know me better and if you want a relationship too! No games! The real deal!
And I have a feeling in the end you won't pick me coz I am too plain or not sexy enough for you.. don't judge a book its cover