Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katieduz

57 F Montrose, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a 57 Y old divorcee (4+ Y). I live & work locally. I like to keep a positive attitude about things. Working on improving me. You know, like the new years resolutions you made...lol. Well I plan on trying to work on them. To improve, not reinvent myself or compromise my feelings about things. Maybe finding Mr Right (ok well almost right) no one is perfect.......

.any more question send me a msg & I will reply, rather then post my life history here. TTFN
What I’m doing with my life
What I'm doing with my life can change so frequently. I mean what I'm doing in my life is nothing earth shattering, wont turn the earth on its axis , but just important enough to me at the present time.

Working on small things to forge self improvement.

I work with children with special needs , and for that Im very thankful. We could learn a lot from these kids. They take nothing for granted. Each small accomplishment is in their case might be considered earth shattering. Also no matter what kinds of mood your in, these children, in a heart beat will put a smile on your face and a happy song in your heart. <3
I’m really good at
.

Doing R.A.K. (random acts of kindness) I'm really good at working with & understanding the needs of the children in my classroom. I think I'm a pretty good cook, at least that's what I've been told. Time will tell. This is a work in progress, subject to change ! lol

ASK ME
The first things people usually notice about me
some of the first things people notice about me is - the glass is half full attitude, Life's too short to go around saying Bah Hum Bug all the time.

I can sometimes have a warped & spontaneous sense of humor. Get me in hot water sometimes, till they realize I'm only kidding around.

I guess another thing would be my, as I call them, My Irish eyes & smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have to admit that I enjoy reading the smutty books like 50 Shades , Blackstone affair, Gabriels redemption, the pearl triology. They are easy to read & lets admit it, rather interesting. lol ...

2 of my favorite movies are The wizzard of oz & Gone with the wind.

Like mostly old music (my generation) but still enjoy some of the newer music.

I like any thing that is home made. I make my own pumpkin pies from scratch, soups, breads etc ...But I have to admit one of my Favorite foods ..Is a diner cheese burger & fries. YUM! (once in a while)
The six things I could never do without
IN NO PARTICULAR ORDER:
My family (kids, brothers sister, mom , etc
all those wonderful devices that keep us all connected these days
(especially to get on this sight -lol)
my pay check
Peace in my life
the ability to cook yummy things
Some one to share my life with (oops thats 7)
well thats me , rule breaker
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...... Is it really that difficult to find someone with whom I would enjoy (& they would enjoy too) spending quality time in a relationship.
.......is a relationship suppose to be that instant head over heels feeling or can it be a gradual thing that can only get better with time.
......do guys wonder about these things too. Are they also looking for that " someone."
......how I am starting to put very little faith in this on line dating thing, maybe taking a break or putting it to rest all together..
On a typical Friday night I am
Glad the weekend is here. As they say: TGIF. time for visiting with friends & family. Catch up on things that might have gotten over looked during the week. Reorgazinizing my sock drawer .....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, if I admit it - Then its no longer private now is it.
Besides, The most private thing(s) I'm willing to admit is something you will have to earn in time.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you live in the area & are at least 50+ year old. If you are willing to start out the relationship as "friends" then have it evolve into a long term monogamous relationship. (In the not so distant future)