Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katieelizabethx

26 F Columbia, CT

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kathryn but I go by Katie, Kate etc whatever you feel comfortable with. I am 26 years old and I currently reside in eastern CT. I am an outgoing person when it comes to meeting people but can also be really shy so if I really like someone it takes awhile to open up. I graduated from the CT School of Broadcasting September 2011 and am currently persuing a career as a free lance videographer/photographer but would love to work for a big company as well. I am currently a full time nanny to twins that I love dearly. I play guitar as a hobby and have been taking lessons for almost 5 years and it's something I really enjoy. Music is a huge part of my life, if I didn't have it my life would be dull. I absolutely love attending concerts and try to go to as many as my budget allows...maybe a few more than I should. Oops ;) Other than that I have a pretty laid back life. I do live at home currently because my mom was very sick for awhile so I was taking care of her. I do hope to eventually move out. The person I end up with has to either share my big love for anything Disney(movies, the parks etc) or at least accept it because I'm a huge Disney lover and that will never change. I am excited for what my future holds for me and hope to meet someone that I can share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working as a free lance videographer/photographer but my payroll is working as a nanny currently.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair or my eyes....or how short I am haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Fault in Our Stars, Hunger Games Series, Divergent Series, Harry Potter, Tuesdays with Morrie, The Last Song for books. Way too many movies to even begin to name but my current favorite is Hunger Games. Music i LOVE Demi Lovato and the Jonas Brothers(don't judge me), Taylor Swift, Justin Timberlake, Lady Gaga, Ed Sheeran, Hot Chelle Rae...basically all music styles except screamo/emo if it gives me a headache i don't like it. and favorite food tuna noodle cassarole, pizza, mashed potatoes, steak, spaghetti, meatloaf...any kind of junk food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, my friends, my family, my pets, my car, my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with friends or spending a quiet night in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
now that's something you have to wait to find out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in getting to know me. While I do enjoy making new friends I am looking to be in a relationship if I have a connection with the person. Don't hesitate to get to know me, I am a fun person!