Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katiefarmer532

30 Boise, ID Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mom, filmmaker, pop culture junkie, music lover, book lover and very chill. I scare men away apparently. I grew up super fast at 21 after having my daughter so I am not into bullshit. I am confident and fun.
One of my fears in life is that I will be stuck doing the same mundane thing over and over. I would move anywhere and I have been to 6 different countries.
I am definately a blue girl in a red state. Liberal!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
making movies, starting my production company, ect
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating films from beginning to end, painting my nails crazy colors (i have too much polish!) quoting movies, cooking, kissing and ect......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very short. 5'2" and I look a lot younger than I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love food! Raised in Italian family. Movies are my life but I prefer them cinematically beautiful with strong acting. I love all music except country and anything sung on glee. Fav. Movie for the last 10 years is fight club. I am a guy richie/Tarantino/jk Abrams/Rodriguez lover. A proff told me he never met a girl who wrote a paper on reservoir dogs. That's me!
Books: James Patterson is my favorite but I am also on a quest to read all the classics. I go to the library sale every year and buy too many books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, music, movies, books, socializing and Intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Storylines. I'm always creating. I try to remember to write them down in my idea book. I have a horrible memory :/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching tv and relaxing. Occasionally going out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit a lot. Not too shy about anything really. I am working out and getting in shape but I'm terrified that my boobs will shrink! (Typical tmi)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your fun, kind and good with kids

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!