Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 South Saint Paul, MN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 19, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This feels weird. I love books and reading. Also pretty much anything to do with natural sciences. I am interested in history, music, languages, art and am starting to get into computers. I spend a lot of time with my family, friends and dog. I love to cook, create, dance and sing (the last two not necessarily well, but I have fun).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently doing admin work, but am studying computer programming (self study). I'm also working on some longer-term side projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, science, odd facts, knitting, cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harrison Burgeron (technically a short story but really good), Greek & Roman myths, The Death Gate Cycle, The Princess Bride (yes, the book), The Prophet, most things by Raymond Feist, nutrition, history, and I will admit to reading trashy romance novels

Movies: Pleasantville, The Shawshank Redemption, Star Trek (the newer-ish one), Moulin Rouge, Up!, While You Were Sleeping and IQ

Shows: Stargate SG-1, Doctor Who, Downton Abbey, Bones, NCIS, pretty much any documentary placed in front of me

Food: yes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family/friends
2. Curiosity
3. The Arts
4. Wonder
5. Nature
6. Spontaneity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the universe is and what is out there, if anything. If there are other universes and what happens here on earth that we don't know about yet. How to be a better person. What I would like to learn about next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my dog and watching documentaries.