Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katiejeann

24 Louisville, KY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I am katie.
So now i am going to ramble..
I am all about no conflict and everyone getting along...I do not care if that sounds stupid. If people got over all their worries and hates the world would be so much more fun to live in :)
Obviously this is unrealistic but I try to make it as realistic as possible. I am real tired of people being dicks. Stop it haha
That being said...
I am very outspoken. Not afraid to say what's on my mind at all times. Kind of gets me in trouble at work...oops.
I make decisions based more on now, instead of what may happen later.

I am currently in an open relationship with someone. Just need to put it out there in case it gives you the weirdsys. I will answer any questions you may have about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a sports apparel warehouse...looking for a way out of doing that 40 hours of my week.
Making stuffed monsters called Little Creeps. Selling them at different festivals and such. Like me on Facebook :)
www.facebook.com/littlecreeps
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
problem solving. expressing my feelings. organizing. making tacos. reading people. gettin high. cuddling. creative things. being the best cat mom. making things sparkle!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Whatever color my hair is at the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My all time favorite movie is Zoolander and if you dont like it we probably wont get along. If you havent seen it you should watch it.
I like all kinds of movies, mostly weird ones. Usually I go to the documentaries or indi films on netflix....netflix kind of sucks tho.

tv: breaking bad, weeds, game of thrones, wilfred, skins (british), mighty boosh, the office, parks and rec, law and order, arrested development, peep show....those are the first ones that come to mind. I'm not big on tv but when I get hooked to a good show its over

I like all kinds of music except new rap and new country.
uhm...xx, fever ray, bon iver, damien jurado, the national, the donnas, neutral milk hotel, David Bowie, badfinger, tod rudgen, roky erickson, explosions in the sky, fiona apple, bikini kill, the national, crystal castles, wild child, king tuff, July talk, the ramones, lana del ray, joy division, the kills, sonic youth, iron and wine, digital leather, gold panda, dead ghosts, pink floyd, beastie boys..
I will also forever love britney spears, lady gaga and most 90's pop

When it comes to food I am not picky at all except for the fact that I don't eat cow. Haven't for 8 years and never again.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water.
food.
family.
friends.
sex/playing.
weeds.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all kinds of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to a show.
drinking some beers.
hanging with friends.
sewing creeps.
whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im not a very private person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like building relationships.
you don't take life so serious.
you value the truth.
you are looking for more than a fuck.