Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katlois

36 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh and think that funny guys are the best. I like to drink wine and read quite a bit. I like adventure and love to travel. I will write more later. I will be moving to nyc in 2 mos.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in school and am studying Criminal Justice and will be pursuing a masters in Criminology
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
tap dancing, making people laugh and Gallaga
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my laugh, and my smile. I also get comments on my glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love true crime novels and really anything I can get my hands on. I like to watch Dexter, Mad Men, How I met your Mother,Criminal Minds,law and order SVU, and documentaries on Netflix. So as far as music goes I will listen to anything, however, I really like David Bowie and the Beatles as well as the Who, Johnny Cash, Ramones, Black Sabbath.... I work in a restaurant so I will try anything. My favorite movies if I had to choose would be, American Pscho. the Big Lebowski, Goodfellas, Jaws, oh there is just so many.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, books, wine, food, netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The giant squid. If I'm doing the right thing or should I move to the beach or Amsterdam and write.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working and then out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would love to see a yeti, I am terrified of birds that fly close to me. I run from butterflies even though I have one tattooed on my shoulder.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're funny, smart, and like to learn about different things.
If you think curvy is good. If you read, and like to laugh. If you take yourself too seriously, then I'm not your girl. I hate raisins, if you will never try and change that, because I will never like them.