Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katmd12

30 F Aurora, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m passionate about travel! I love to learn and see other cultures. I have traveled around Europe three times already and can’t wait to go back. Plus so many other places I would love to explore.

I’m looking for someone who has a good sense of humor; someone who can make me smile. I want someone who is honest, hard working and easy going.

I’m looking for someone I can enjoy spending time with; whether staying in to watch a movie or a weekend camping trip. And most of all I would like to find someone who is genuine.

My family and friends are a huge part of my life. I am very fortunate to have a great group of friends. I love hosting dinner parties at my house. This allows me to cook/bake….which I love to do. I enjoy trying new recipes and adding my own twist. And let me just add I make the BEST peanut butter cookies.

I wish people would notice that I’m a lot of fun! I’m pretty shy when I first meet people, but once I get comfortable I open up and my true personality shows!
What I’m doing with my life
I recently started a new job at an event center. Still trying to figure out what I want to do in life but this feels like a step in the right direction. I love entertaining and planning parties!
I’m really good at
I'm a great listener and make the BEST peanut butter cookies you'll ever have. I enjoy baking and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. Numerous people have commented on my bright blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter series, Twilight, The Kite Runner- to name a few. Music: pretty much anything- Journey, Taylor Swift, Eminem, Katy Perry, Styx, The Band Perry, etc. Movies are my biggest vice. I own more movies then you can count.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Movies
Travel
Margaritas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what I want out if it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends either watching a movie, playing card games or checking out a new restaurant in town.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Something catches your eye or you want to learn more.