Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katndenver

30 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little view of me:
My name's Katy. I am an eclectic person, this includes my taste in music, movies, food, books, etc. I love challenges: puzzles, discussions, even people.
Though I have lived in Colorado the most, it is one of five states I've lived in. I love to travel, and have been to all but five continental US states, Canada, Mexico, and three countries in Europe.
I love animals, and plan to have a few in the, hopefully near, future (My apt doesn't allow them without an exorbitant fee).

Well... I'll try to figure out what else to write later. Any questions, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working FT, going to school, and taking care of my kiddos. Yes, might as well get it out there; I have two.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art... i love to draw (graphite and charcoal mainly)
Math... wierd, right? But i like it.
Writing... poetry, stories, etc.
Listening... I enjoy listening to others talk
Puzzles
Boggle
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure... i guess my niceness or my eyes... just going off what people say. You'll have to let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Terry Goodkind's Sword of Truth series, Laurell K Hamilton's books, the classics... anything that I can get engrossed in.

Movies: Johnny Depp films, dance movies, good ol' shoot 'em up car chase ones...

Music: I like some from all genres... decade wise the 80's and 60's had some great bands/songs.

Food: german food, pad thai... i don't really have one favorite. It depends on what I feel like at the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the basic essentials:
My family
Faith
Books
Drawing supplies
A hair-tie
Nature (preferably unpopulated)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general... what classes I'm going to take next... "What if.. "
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will not be written here. You'll just have to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor and want to say hi.
Do not write if you're only looking for sex.