Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katow

30 M Memphis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have grown up all over Indiana. I just moved to southern Indiana. I just finished 4 years in the navy.

I live my life and i have a great time doing it, with that I have all kinds of funny stories to tell. Add to it that interesting and out of the ordinary things seem to happen in my life.

No matter what happens I try to have a good time and keep positive. I'm the eternally optimistic.

I have gotten to travel the world. I have been to several countries and I always looking for my next adventure.

I am Goofy, Exuberant, and Compulsive
What I’m doing with my life
I finally graduated college, I'm looking forward to the next step and I'm just trying to figure that out, and see where that leads.
I’m really good at
Talking to people. My parents were always worried because I was the kid who never met a stranger. I also love to take pictures. I am usually the person behind the camera. I have many other talents as well. I have a nack for story telling. I have always had a skill for winding up in situations that result in great stories.

I'm also a pro photobomber. I am in so many family pictures from the restaurant I work at as well when I traveled with the military. I have been photoboming sinse it was just called "being an asshole."
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and the fact that I'm always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will read about any book but it has to catch my interest. I grew up reading Stephen King, but now I have read every book in the Dexter series. I have read fight club about 4 times, I finished the Harry Potter series. Most recently I have read John dies at the end and this book is full of spiders. On deployment I read so much I can't even remember all of them.

As far as movies go I enjoy 80s and 90s movies, I also love the movies that mess with your head. Don't get me wrong I will watch about anything, it's just movies I watched growing up will always have a special place in my heart.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and how I can improve myself and my situation. I am a planner. My goal for today is to be better than yesterday. I'm in a constant state of self improvement.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am actually 6 raccoons in an elaborate people costume.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd love to start up a friendship that could lead to something more.