Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katpol0482

32 Jersey City, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a successful business woman, wife and parent to my children. With any business, your social life is often non existent because of your priorities. For me, I love being bisexual and it helps having a supportive husband who lets me be who I am. Unfortunately, I have not actively pursued other bisexual women in quite some time. I'm looking for a casual friendship with benefits. Yes, I want to have fun with you both in and out of the bedroom.

I'm not looking for drama in my life so if you are intelligent, want to develop a new friendship and love to have fun please send me a message for us to meet up and have fun together!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a business owner but I'm currently pursuing another lifelong career aspiration.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a loyal friend, although I've learned the hard facts of life that some people don't share the seem loyalty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face and accent. I'm Venezuelan but lived in Georgia for years so you may notice some southern in me :)

I also have a very strong personality and that comes out and I'm sure people either like or dislike that about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't have alot of time to read books, but i just finished 50 Shades Of Grey and I do read alot from the Internet and magazines.

Movies: I go to the movies any chance I get and I'm open to watching almost any kind of movies. I do tend to stay away from science fiction or movies so unrealistic it's amazing the movies were even brought to film.

Shows: Dexter, The Big Bang Theory, Nurse Jackie, anything related to Forensics and I've also just started watching a series called "Downtown Abbey"! I love this new show.

I also LOVE theatre. If I could, I would go see a new Broadway play every week as often as possible.

Music: I listen to all types of music. I am a music junkie!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My children
2. My husband
3. iPhone
4. My car....love speed!
5. Coffee
6. SEX! yes, women have needs to!
7. Shoes!
8. Showers! Yes, I love to smell good

I know they asked for only 6, but I don't always follow the rules!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about my future and my families future. I also am trying to find more "me" time!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home with kids and husband. Some weeks, Im out having dinner and going to a movie. I'm working very hard to have a better social life! Maybe you can help me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you are going to have to ask me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a confident, secure bisexual woman who knows what it means to be bisexual and is looking to meet another woman for a friendship with benefits relationship.