Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katrina1124

53 Saint Louis, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm friendly, loyal, and a great conversationalist, and am looking for similar personalty traits. I'm looking for the right match... perfect for me :-)
I'm witty and and passionate about most things, but I also have a sarcastic side too. Is that a bad thing?

Common interests are a big part, but the laws of attraction take precedence over and above anything else..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My interests are swing dancing, gardening, playing card games, travel, jeeps, cooking, nature trails, estate sales, water activities, attending hockey and baseball games, and most things with the right company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting to know the real person behind those eyes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my hair, my smile, my laugh, my height, I'm a lefty, and I don't look my age :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shawshank Redemption, Pulp Fiction, Silence of the Lambs, Arlington Road, Sliding Doors, In her shoes, The Notebook, You've got mail, and Fried Green Tomatoes.
***The 5 Love Languages ***
The only sitcom I enjoy is Seinfeld.
Mostly like all music. Not easy to dance to 80's though... and I'm a dancer.
One of my passions is cooking.. I like sushi and also like dry red wine.
If you want to know specifics, email me and ask.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot morning coffee
Cell phone
Swim suit
lipstick
sunshine
hugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm not sure how to answer this question... because I don't spend a lot of time thinking about one specific thing. My brain multitasks a lot. Maybe the answer is how I'm going to travel more and do everything I want to do and still get the house clean. Will that do?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies, depending on the company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've created some questions on this site.

I shake my head at who thinks they're being honest with their age on this site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.. you think we are a good match,have things in common; have a clear, updated photo; are fairly tall; and live nearby (within 25 miles.) No interest at all in a long-distance relationship.
I have kids college age and older and prefer a significant other that has kids the same age range or older.