Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katrina_weenah

23 Sacramento, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Katrina.
I'm 22.
I have lived in the antelope area my entire life so far.
I'm going to school at sierra college and studying to be a nurse. I would love to work in the emergency room.
I work at Raley's supermarket in the deli, I just started!
I'm really passionate about cars, dogs, and food!
I like going to car meets, and I obsessively photograph my car.
I drive a Toyota Corolla and am always working on it and adding new mods.
I have 3 dogs and love taking them out hiking and to the dog park. :)
In the summer i live by the lake, and the river.
I crave adventure!
I'm really really tall, so hopefully you dig tall chicks! ;)
I just want to meet a chill guy who's down to earth, spontaneous, and is willing to be friends first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school, and working full time. The usual stuff that people my age do I guess!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking.
Listening.
Eating.
Sleeping.
Hiking for long periods of time.
Writing.

And making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm really tall! And that I'm easy to talk to, and never shy.

Also, i have really long eyelashes. It looks like I'm wearing mascara, even when I'm not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music : The XX, Empire of the Sun, Silversun Pickups, Alt-j, Band of Horses, The Almost, Bag Raiders, Flume, The Shins, Pheonix, The Postal Service, Fleet Foxes, Pierce the Veil, Snow Patrol, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Wild Nothing, Beach Fossils, and the list goes on and on forever. Any music that moves me or inspires me is something that I'll listen to. Music is passion.

Movies : I will literally watch anything. I'm not picky. Some favorites are Juno, Knocked Up, End of Watch, 500 Days of Summer, and so on.

Books : Exit Here is the greatest book of all time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs.
My car.
My phone.
My friends and family.
Food.
And last but not least, I could never do without adventures and good times!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, how I'm going to get there, and where I might end up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, i'm out with friends, or hanging out with my dogs, or looking at New car parts.

#thuglife
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty tom boyish, you won't find me wearing pounds of makeup or strutting around the mall.

And also, I collect wolf shirts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an honest, chill guy who's looking to meet someone to adventure with!
If you love food or cars as much as me!
Or if you're just looking for a cool friend. :)

Don't be a nasty creep though. I'm not down for that!

And also be able to hold a decent conversation, one word replies are the bane of my existance.