Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katsara42

28 F Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I went to UCF and graduated with my degree in Finance in 2009. I love the beach, being outdoors and am a sucker for live music. I would love to share my free time with someone special. I'm a very honest, loyal and giving person and hope to meet someone who I can balance well!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a defense contractor in Operations. I love it! Also going back to grad school. I've really been into exploring new things lately and have been loving life. My outlook recently is "why wouldn't I do it?" I know it's cliche but I really enjoy the spontaneous.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to think I'm a pretty playful person so I like to have a lot of fun with someone I'm dating. I like making little jokes out of everything but I also know when it's time to be serious. I'm considerate and always think about the other person when I make decisions/do things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, probably the blonde hair and blue eyes.

Personality wise, I'm very outgoing and like to get involved in things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a big book reader as of late but I absolutely LOVE music and will listen to anything and everything. I've recently discovered Minus the Bear and have been listening to them almost constantly. I really enjoy live music and stand up comedy too. Movies - I generally like anything but the scary/bloody/horror movies! Food - anything but seafood. I cook for myself every week and usually only eat out maybe once or twice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- The Beach (or some type of nice outdoor area to explore)
- Friends
- Family
- Technology - phone/text msgs/laptop
- Pets
- Having every other Friday off
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the heck I'm going to be doing 5 years from now! Who will I be with? Will I be working the same job? Where will I be living? But I don't obsess too much over it, just enjoying letting life play out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually happy hour with work friends. I love winding down from the week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book...but you will have to ask to find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what you want, you're a good communicator and can be honest with yourself and others. I'm ultimately looking for an equal on many levels, so it's important that the other person has or is working on a college degree and wants to push themselves in their professional life. Above all, I want to have the type of chemistry with someone where we both are able to be ourselves completely. You can't be afraid to be stupid and laugh at yourself...I do it all the time.