Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katsmeow61

52 Saint James, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I decided I needed to update this thing....so here goes. At this time in my life I'm a lot more reflective and I appreciate the little things in life and the many blessings God has given to me and my family. I'm learning to not sweat the small stuff for life is too short to go around being stressed over most things we have no control of anyway.
I am an LPN and recently graduated with a BA in Criminal Justice and minors in Sociology and Psychology. I enjoy spending time with my family, especially my 3 precious grandchildren! Although I enjoy my private time, I miss having a companion to share my life with. It is my desire to find a lifelong soul mate who shares similar values and interests with me. A Godly man who is loving and knows how to treat a lady. Someone with a good sense of humor....I love to laugh but don't do it nearly enough.
Well, not sure what else to say here except if you'd like to know more, just ask. Oh and as a side note, I will not date players nor am I looking for one-night stands. So if you have just a hook-up in mind, don't message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to enjoy and learn new things in life. Finding out I have a pretty good creative side to me. Looking forward to meeting that special someone to connect with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
academics, socializing, and caring for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible, Non-fiction, thrillers. I like horror, comedy, action....all kinds of movies. My favorite foods are italian, steaks, seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my family, my makeup(although I use very little), my cell phone, my purse, and coffee. lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to spend the next 50 years of my life and who I'll be sharing it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends if I'm seeing someone special but I'd like to be going out to dinner and movies or even sitting at home with someone curled watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
can't think of anything. Let's get to know each other first
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a great girl with alot of heart and alot to offer a good man. You also need to at least entertain the idea of a long term relationship.