Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katsto814

25 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Kathleen! I moved to Chicago from sunny South Florida almost 3 years ago and can honestly say it's the best decision I have ever made.

I love exploring my new home and am always down to try something new. I'm an extremely outgoing person and am never without a smile. I love to sing, dance around and act silly with my friends. I love to go out on the town and let loose, but I also love quiet nights in with some good movies. I grew up playing and watching sports so I'm always willing to watch a game be it live, at a bar or on a couch in a living room. When it comes to my teams I am a Florida State Seminole, New York Yankees and New York football Giants kind of a girl.

My family is extremely close and they and my friends are the most important things in my life and there's nothing I wouldn't do for them.

I'm really just looking for someone I can talk to and spend time with. Also, bonus points if you make me laugh. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working and living in the city of my dreams. I work in administration at a financial institution in a really awesome office in River North. It's not the dream job but I love everyone I work with and it pays the bills, so I'm not complaining.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at Harry Potter Scene It! Like, I mean, amazing at it. I also make the most delicious chicken pot pie you will ever taste. I'm just saying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter. The Great Gatsby. Anything by Nicholas Sparks. Circle of Friends. The Fault In Our Stars.

Movies: Harry Potter. Circle of Friends. The Sandlot. A League of Their Own. Super hero movies. Star Trek. Disney movies.

Shows: My Mad Fat Diary. Supernatural. Friends. Criminal Minds. It's Always Sunny. Sherlock.

Music: My iTunes library is pretty eclectic, but my all time favorite is Billy Joel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends. They're one in the same.
2. Coffee.
3. iPhone.
4. Guinness.
5. Quality entertainment. Books, movies, music, etc.
6. Peanut butter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why The Burrow burned down in the sixth movie (just... ugh) and then it was "rebuilt" and looked exactly the same for the seventh movie. I mean, I know they're magical but come on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going wherever the wind may blow me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My music guilty pleasure is One Direction. Please don't judge me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can think of something more intellectual than "hey." Or if you think you can make me laugh. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!