Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kattVonKitty

22 F San Fernando, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Licensed Massage Therapist, I also have my AA in health. I am a Rockabilly gal. I love classic cars and love working on them, Tattoo lover and Pin-up enthusiest. I live in the city of San Fernando, but I am always on the go. In lamest terms i love to travel and go on adventures. I dont like staying home unless im bed bound or having a movie night (seriously though, idk how some people stay home). I love animals, especially cats (insert crazy cat lady joke here). Im very sarcastic so if you cant at least take a joke or have a sarcastic comeback then please exit now. People say im a bit too blunt but i say that their just pussies who cant handle the truth...so if your that kind of person who is way to sensative about hearing the truth then move along please. Im not afraid to get dirty or break a nail, the dirtier the better if you ask me ;) Ok moving on, i have lots of friends and enjoy being with them so if your that one guy who gets all sensative about your girl being around guys then please direct yourself to the exit. I have friends and im assuming you do too so no need to get all "omg" when we wanna have a girls night or guys night. Im a bit old fashioned, I prefer a date at the boardwalk instead of a fancy dinner, dont get me wrong a fancy dinner is nice and all but the boardwalk is nicer, HA! Anyway if you wanna talk just message me, i dont bite :)
What I’m doing with my life
Im still educating myself, i have my AA in health, and will continue my education. Im a self employed Massage Therapist, amd as a hobby I do hair amd makeup. Im looking for a guy that likes to have a good time, be silly sometimes and be spontanious. My life consists of "well why not" and "lets see what happens".
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and making awkward situations less awkward or maybe more awkward...
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my laugh, my hair, and how easy going i am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love horror movies, anything horror or thriller. Usually read thriller books, or biographies. I listen to oldies, doo wop, swing, punk.
The six things I could never do without
Phone
Food
Friends
Family
Books
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things to think about, what new career i want to pursue. The future and junk...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out enjoying my night with friends, or having a movie night with my siblings...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to sing every chance I get.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like classic cars.
You like or have tattoos.
Your not a serial killer.
Your a greaser.

Or if you just wanna say hi.