Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katwoman218

42 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Detroit, Michigan. Even though I grew up in the Motor City I love living in a city with light rail! I love not having to be tied to a car. One of my passions is sustainable communities; designing Healthy Eating and Active Living environments. Living a healthy lifestyle is very important me. My passion led me to Costa Rica for the summer to volunteer in organic and sustainable agriculture. It was amazing!

In terms of my personality I am very easy going it takes a lot to ruffle my feathers. I’m a big kid at heart; I definitely believe laughter is good for the soul. I try and start each day with prayer and meditation and giving thanks to God.

If you were to ask me what I like best about my appearance I would have to say my best features are my smile and my legs.

Although I am not musically gifted I enjoy great music. My favorite instrument is the acoustic guitar! I went to the Ibero-American Guitar Festival in Washington D.C. with musicians from the Ibero-American regions such as Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica. The festival paid tribute to the Brazilian Composer Heitor Villa-Lobos. It was amazing! If you are cute and play the guitar I would love lessons!

One of my other favorite pastimes is eating out. I am a true Foodie! I love cooking too. Its a great form of expression and its relaxing and fun. One of my favorite shows on Food Network is "You've Been Chopped". In another life I was definitely a culinary artist.

I am also a big movie person. I love going to the Landmark Theater. I go to Toronto almost every year to the International Film Festival (TIFF).

Interested in someone who enjoys living a physically active lifestyle, has a passion for life-long learning, open communication and mutual respect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a public health professional with a passion for designing healthy livable, sustainable communities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling
watching great movies
volunteering
laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and legs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love everything Italian
books: Blue Clay People,
Movies: Aftershock, Action Adventure, drama, documentaries, Walking Dead, Pride & Prejudice, X-Men, Avengers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
acoustic guitar, friends, iPhone, sunflowers, Cupcakes from Sprinkles,
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single
Interested in monogamy
Marriage minded
Christian
Tall
Physically active
sense of humor
love superheroes