Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katzcats

22 M Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm currently a senior at FSU, double majoring in music education and flute performance. Needless to say, my life is filled with playing, listening to, and learning about music!
What I’m doing with my life
Ultimately, I am preparing for a life centered around music. I love playing, and am eager to teach younger generations about music!
I’m really good at
Aside from flute I love to teach, cook, play board games, and watch Netflix.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. People tend to think that I'm glaring at them, but truthfully, its not even you that I'm looking at! But if I do happen to be glaring at you, I'm sorry, sucks to suck.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Bridesmaids, The Others, Love & Other Drugs, Mean Girls, Baby Momma, The Help, Kings Speech, Anchorman, The Shining, Cabaret, The Illusionist, Easy A, Evita, The Red Violin, Date Night, The Incredibles, Ratatouille, Finding Nemo, Monsters Inc., Aladdin, Mulan.

TV: RuPaul's Drag Race, Shameless, The A-List New York, ANTM, SNL, Parks and Rec, Modern Family, Elementary, Family Guy, Avatar, Seinfeld, Food Network, Summer Heights High, The Soup, The Office, Tabatha Takes Over, Face Off, Ink Master.

Music: Classical music! Mendelssohn, Mahler, Mozart, Dvorak, Beethoven, Brahms, the list is literally ENDLESS! Also Rupaul and the 80's.

Food: Almost anything, except fried food, red meat, fast food, soda. I basically like all sweets and no greasy foods. I sometimes like to pretend to diet for a few days, but by Friday night I usually end up with a bowl of ice cream.

Books: Great Gatsby, Series of Unfortunate Events, Da Vinci Code, The Glass Castle, The Poisonwood Bible.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Bath & Body Works
5. Laughter
6. My Cat, Mocha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I will end up doing in my life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating some candy with my best friends while I comment throughout an entire movie. Or, pretend to be social by going to a bar. Either way, the night is almost always over by 12!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You so desire! I'm not interested in a purely physical relationship, but if you are genuinely curious after reading my profile, send me a message!