Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katztoo

66 West Haven, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–71
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Quiet, honest and open minded. Enjoy reading, sports, museums.
Have enjoyed camping in past life and appreciate time spent outdoors. Great listener and willing confidant. Comfortable in my own skin.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding out what does and more importantly what does not hinder my activities today in life. Exploring options and activities which I had not approached lately. Spending time with my adult son, Creating smiles.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Great listener. Reasonably good cook. Open to new ideas and activities. My friends come to me for support.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am quiet and friendly. Always have a smile for the people around my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read daily. Sci-fi, mystery, drama, non-fiction. Like the action-adventure movies but a good tear jerker or comedy will keep my attention.
I appreciate most music although opera and rap will lose me quickly. Not much for Gregorian chants either.
Good food is good food. Prepared right captures me. I willingly will try most everything. If I enjoy the dish I will want to learn how to make it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A friend to talk, confide in.
Some one to love and cherish.
A good book.
The unconditional love of a pet.
The self esteem of a job well done.
A spiritual basis in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is next in life for me. Where I can improve myself.
What to make for dinner.
Depends greatly on what day and what is happening in life at the moment. Like thinking about travel destinations and leisure opportunities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends and enjoying a meal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of this strikes a note of interest send me a hey you.