Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

katzv

25 North Pole, AK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dear about me,
I'm writing this in a form of a letter for I think it is funny. I'm 25, I have a lovely accent that will make you think I'm Russian, and that will make you feel even more confident that I am after you hear my name. I'm not. I only speak Spanish and English .I have a degree in criminal justice and at the moment I'm pursuing an AA in applied accounting. I'm going part time to school and working also, nothing glamorous tho. As for my hobbies I love to read, and I'm very attach to my phone, the kindle and iBooks app are my favorites ones . I love to travel, and visit the lake during summer. I done crochet, baking, and random things .I'm very open to try new and adventurous things.
There are always flaws in everyone, let me think. Ok here is one:
If you ask for my phone number you will most certainly obtain it, but there is a catch. Nothing is completely free, I am warning you so don't be surprised; for I am an overtexter.
I can nag, I'm hard headed, if we disagree and I put my foot down there is no way I'm changing my mind. If you ask me what I want to do or eat and I answer I don't care, I really don't care. So don't ask twice and surprise me.

Well, enough about me. I will hope to hear from you soon.
Sincerely,
Katia

PS I will prefer if you are the adventurous type. And like to be taken care of. Don't assume that I will be your maid, I most certainly won't. But I love to cook and clean and I will make you take out the garbage. And make sure your house is decent so I don't have to stare at a pile of dishes and worry that I might get food poisoning or that a critter will jump out of a pile of cloths and bite me ;) I will also like to admire you, if i have no respect for you I will not take you seriously and it will be a doom situation. So I'm looking for a driven adventurous guy, the rest is just packaging.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school part time for a AA in applied accouting, and working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I cook, not the greatest but certainly I try. And travelling, I can find myself around a new city easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Comedies love Adam sandler. And PG movies like up and ice age. I like a few action movies, a few dramas and a lots of horror ones.
Tv: DOCTOR WHO, Ncis, the Big Bang theory, GRIMM, house of cards and American horror story.
Music: I like classic music is very calming; also : marron 5, pink, Kelly clarkson, I'm really into the song I'm not the only one at the moment
Books: The twilight saga, and 50 shades triology ( she had and eating disorder and he was broken, she fixed him he helped her.) and the 7th victim ( mystery series), and just about any mystery book, I loved the book criminals minds. I will read just about anything I like romance and mystery.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 music/ headphones. I can't power walk without listening to my Iheart radio app .
2 a good book( ebook)
3 water
4 food or things to cook, nothing better than cooking.
5 a car= freedom
6 soap or shampoo
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About the future, traveling and fictitious escenarios and what I will do if?.. What am I doing with my life.. That why I'm going back to school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home... Watching a movie or tv episode.. Or playing magic The gathering with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid if spiders, as in I might scream if I see one crawling on me. I love kitchen gadgets :) and baking supplies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna talk. Hang out, be a gym motivator/ partner.

If you look like Jason Bateman.. Nick from horrible bosses or from the switch .. Feel free to message me day or night

And you should not:
If you want me to sell you my used socks. ( I'm serious)