Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Willoughby, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:39am
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for companionship and romance. I am full of life, fun/silly yet contemplative and open to new experiences. I am at a point in my life where I think I am wiser and surer (is that a word?) About who I am. I am definitely a girl who likes guys! People describe me as open, funny, sweet, smart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been a nurse for 20+ years, and most of that time has been spent in Psychiatry. I have worked in a lot of different settings. I am able to keep calm in stressful situations and I am a good listener. I am fascinated by what makes people "tick".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1) kissing
2) listening
3) cooking
4) word games
5) picking out restaurants/travel destinations/fun events
6) drawing/design
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Haven't been reading as much as I'd like, but there is an ever-growing pile of different types of books by my bed that I hope to start chipping sway at soon.. I like many different kinds of music, snd one of my favorite activities is going out to see/hear live music. I don'watch too much TV but when I do it's generally something funny. As for movies, bring on thr indie and offbeat, and of course comedies , but enjoy most genres.I like all kinds of foods, and like to eat healthy. Esp fond of Indian, any Asian, Middle Eastern, and can't ever get enough seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boys (ages 16 and 18)
Living near the water
Google : )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the meaning of life, why things are the way they are, how I can make a difference
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies-sometimes out with friends or doing things with the kids. At other times vegging out at home, watching a movie or comedian, or listening to music and putzing around
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a little insecure even though I am relatively pleased with who I am
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see/read, you like to have fun, you are kind, inquisitive, creatuve and you have an open mind...