Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Adelaide, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
6' 7" (2.01m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am NOT looking for a girlfriend. I am looking for a female opponent, to take me on in the battlefield of romance.

But seriously.

Other than that I'm looking for honest, trustworthy, compassionate person, just like myself.

I think the best way to get to know someone is by talking to them directly in person.

But if you need to know more about me, the tarot arcana "The Fool" and The Beatles song "Sgt. Pepper and the lonely hearts club band" Best describes me.

When I played Kingdom Heart I picked these answers. So I guess it counts for real life too.

Friendship is most important to me.
I want to broaden my horizons in my life.
Being indecisive is my biggest fear.

My ideal date would involve you, watching me finish Super Mario World in 9 minutes and 48 seconds. Then sit back, relax, have a few drinks, and have a deep and meaningful discussion about computer generated imagery.

But seriously I hope that gives you some look into who I am, but telling you more would take out all the fun of getting to know each other personally.

I'm preferably looking for someone who is a nerd like me. Someone who likes video games, anime, board games etc. It's not necessary but it would be nice to cuddle next to each other while doing activities that we both have interests in.

I'm also a social creature. I love going out with friends and meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished studies at university. Currently looking for work.

Archery practice.

Writing scripts for videos on youtube.

Working out at the gym.

I play competitive fighting games professionally and travel quite a fair lot for it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games
Wining at gaming arcade prize machines.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably how tall I am. Or being a down to earth guy, thanks to all this gravity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ehhhhhhhhhh Too, too many to count. Just ask me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and Family
2. Music
3. My imagination
4. Video Games
5. Water
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. My future. Thinking about story development in video games and how they should be directed. That song that I currently get off my mind. Reminiscing about the past. Thinking of what to put in this bio.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging with friends, going out with friends, sleeping, or having a quite night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really can't think of anything. I'm pretty open and forward about everything and have no shame.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want someone to join you for fun times and create some cool memories.