Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kawi396

26 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in the small town of La Junta, Colorado. My parents raised me to be a hard working individual with integrity and respect for others. I don't believe that Chivalry is dead and was raised to treat not only women but everyone with respect and courtesy. I am active outside of my work life and like to get outdoors and enjoy my days. I ride and race motocross, snowboard, hike, camp, play sports, enjoy concerts, going out, and having a good time. Ideally I am looking to find someone that is kind, smart, funny, easy to get along with, someone that's up for new adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Financial Analyst for PAE and race motocross on the weekends. I have my career where it needs to be and am looking to find someone to share moments and a life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at making people laugh, listening and comforting others when they are feeling down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my personality or my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I actually don’t read much, spend most of my time outdoors
Movies- Transformers, Dark Night, Inception, Step Brothers (action movies, comedies, and scary movies)
Shows- Big Bang Theory, How I meet Your Mother, Eureka, Walking Dead, Last Man Standing
Music- Country, R&B, Classic Rock, pretty much anything good
Food- I will try anything once, but Italian is my favorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Random adventures
3. My dirtbikes
4. Joy and Laughter
5. Food and daily necessities
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future, meeting a girl that I get along with, and is herself all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This really depends on the night, if I have plans or not. I like to hang out with friends, play put put golf, catch a new movie, going out, random adventures and spending a relaxing night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sisters use to beat me up
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Seems like no one responds- if you do, you won't be disappointed