Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kayak2407

58 Saratoga Springs, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for a friend and coffee buddy, possibly a lover, too, but that depends on how you take your coffee. Even better if you hike, kayak and fish. I'm independent, decisive, happy in my own skin, restless for adventure and new experiences.You are smart, passionate, active, well-read, and have a dry sense of humor. Must love dogs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my own business doing what I love. Planning to hike the mountains with fire towers in the Adirondacks. Looking for that log cabin on a lake.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping perspective, avoiding confrontation, reading to children, organizing other people's stuff, kissing, making chicken soup, baiting a hook, and paddling a kayak into quiet places.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cowboy boots and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books by Bernard Malamud, Anne Tyler, Jim Harrison, Larry McMurtry, Elizabeth Berg, Jerzy Kosinski, Ann Patchett, John Irving, Philip Roth, E.L. Doctorow, and John Cheever. I like reading non-fiction about the Shackleton expedition and the Civil War. I just finished Wild by Cheryl Strayed. Indian food is my favorite, but I will try just about anything except shellfish (allergic, unfortunately). I have the lyrics to most Broadway shows memorized. I also love Irish music, bluegrass, folk and country music. I'll watch any movie except slasher films. And yes, I am a Downtown Abbey fan (who isn't?).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters, my dogs, my sister, my books, my kayaks, and my passport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dogs and what they are thinking. Where to travel next. Why people are so unnecessarily cruel to each other.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Its hard to draw the line when you have your own business.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a cougar. Young men should look elsewhere.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a calm, confident man. Forgive me for being shallow, but you should be taller than I am. That said, I am not high-maintenance and I don't like drama. And you must love dogs. Did I say that already?