Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kayakgirl123

52 Round Rock, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am loving, caring and fun to be with, a true friend!

I am open, honest, down to earth, hopeless romantic, affectionate but also confident and independent with an easy-going nature.

I am passionate and affectionate, and enjoy meeting new people. I am energetic and fun-loving with a positive, open-minded outlook.

My favorite weekend activities are kayaking, hiking, biking, bowling, karaoke. I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching movies or go dancing or listening to a local band.

After a long week, it's also nice just to spend time at home cooking dinner and watching a movie.

My favorite food are Tex-Mex and Chinese, no fast food. I love the outdoor, have traveled a lot in the past, and would like to do more with someone special.

I am looking for someone who is fun to be with, and enjoys life. Someone to share hobbies and great conversations, my a best friend, companion, see where it leads.

I am not interested in a player or serial dater. I believe there is a nice guy out there who values a good loving, caring woman.

Let's meet first and take it from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
be happy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, and be a real friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
taste of music varies from easy listening to classic, no rap..
ballet is fun too
preferred food Chinese, steak and potato, healthy food..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids and family,
passionate kissing and hugging
smiling and having fun
having wonderful friends
loving and being loved
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how much fun it is to spend time with a special someone
and the way we can make us smiling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends or chill at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
maybe i will tell you in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are really looking for your best friend lover companion and love of your life,
if you are fun to be with , enjoy life, like to laugh and be happy.....

out of state..or long distance....don't bother.. i won't answer
****PRIVACY NOTICE:****
Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.