kaybee_bklyn
32 Brooklyn, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kaybee_bklyn
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Raised Texan, however I don't own a gun. Let alone many guns that would necessitate an entire rack.

Social introvert looking to find someone who is more exciting than staying home and watching Netflix. I really like Netflix.
What I’m doing with my life
City government data nerdery. And like a good Brooklynite, photography is my side gig.
I’m really good at
Opening jars and fixing things
Being an aunt of dogs and children
The first things people usually notice about me
Never thought to ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV- Mad Men, The Wire, Breaking Bad, Six Feet Under, 30 Rock, The West Wing, OITNB, House of Cards, True Detective (S1), and lawyer shows

Desert Island Top Five: Neko Case, Miles Davis, Ryan Adams, Talking Heads, Otis Redding

I love books, movies and food too. Listing these things gets weird after awhile.
The six things I could never do without
1. Google calendar
2. WNYC/NPR (radio & podcasts)
3. Passport
4. Favorite gray sweatshirt
5. Me time
6. Spotify
7. Arbitrary rules
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics (Bernie vs Hillary, how is Trump still in this thing?!, etc.), data stuff, privilege and social justice, picture taking, furniture making, things I want to learn, things I'm trying to learn, places I want to go, whatever I'm reading, how to be less addicted to my phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever I want to do. Because I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do workout videos at home instead of going to the gym. So much cheaper!
You should message me if
You like cool nerdy chicks.
More