Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kayc3

24 F Trenton, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a loving and caring person. I like to meet new people. I am shy at first, but then outgoing once I get to know you. I love music and I have a passion for going to concerts. I am a student right now trying to finish up college. I am pretty easy going and willing to try new things. I am always up for an adventure. I love to have a fun time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am going to college and attempting to find an internship
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for others. I am a good listener and I love to help those in need. I am also good at going to concerts :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my smile I have been told I have a nice one
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies I like so many. I can't narrow it down. I like comedies, dramas, romantic movies, action, and sometimes scary movies. Music I almost listen to anything. It varies honestly with my mood. I would have to say my favorite it pop and hip hop though. I don't watch much tv, but if I do I like the show once upon a time. For books I enjoyed the Hunger Games series and 50 shades of grey. For food italian food is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Music, Iphone, Pictures, My cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends doing something fun or maybe at the bar with them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to get to know me to find out ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are willing to get to know me because I am willing to get to know you!