Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaycerz

25 F Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is KaySea I am 22 and currently living in Salt Lake City. I hate drama and try to avoid it at all times. I hate stuck up people and liars. The way I see it, it is better to draw a tear with the truth than a smile with a lie. I love to help people and would do anything to make someone smile. I love kids and hope to have some of my own someday.

I'm an over-thinker. In fact, I'm thinking about many, many things right now. I also don't take life too seriously. I love to laugh and analyze why I'm laughing.. I'm also a hopeless romantic. I'm grounded, moral, funny (well, I crack myself up at least), have an enormous zest for life. I love to have fun and have big adventures. I can be very sophisticated but silly and nerdy too. I love to travel and explore new cultures, people and places. I am a romantic at heart but cautious as to whom I give romance to. I love jazz, red wine, long romantic dinners, old movies, great conversations and big dreams. I love to wine and dine and be wined and dined.

I am worldly, wise, and creative. I am easy going and am down for pretty much anything! I like to try new things! I am honest and have a big heart! I am a positive person and try finding the good in every situation. I love to laugh! I like being outside. I don't really have any specific hobbies, but that just means I'm well seasoned :)

I must say this first: I am not interested in shallowness, not interested in chronic daters. I want loyalty. I am a romantic and you need to be as well. I need a giver, someone I can spend more than a life with. Someone I can talk to for an hour and discover it’s been 6. I want to get sad when the night is coming to an end. I want to smile like an idiot in public when I get a text from you. I need honesty and integrity. I am looking for someone to walk beside me, not behind or in front. I need someone with a great sense of humor as well as a consistent personality (not Jekyll and Hyde). I need someone who is nurturing, warm, loving, gentle and kind. A love for children is a must, someone who can be strong when needed but dependent on me for love and support. I want a gentleman one that will pick me up and take me on a actual date. If you're looking to message me on here and tell me you would "like to hit that" well take it to state street, cause I have a lot more class than that.
What I’m doing with my life
Everyday I attempt to keep my mind and eyes open to learn more about myself and my environment.I have found that in life it's not always what your doing but its the journey you have taken while doing it. I want to be an accountant and am currently going to school to become one, but that's not the only thing I am doing in my life. I am a busy body and I hate sitting around.

I want to make a difference in the world, feed the hungry, heal the injured, helped the abused, pass on passion for life, help abused animals, and show people there is more to life than what meets the eye. I want to travel the world and see everything life has to offer.

“When it comes to the future, there are three kinds of people: those who let it happen, those who make it happen, and those who wonder what happened.”
I’m really good at
People say I am really good at cooking, but I will let you be the judge. Explaining things, trying new food, crying in inappropriate places, telling stories, kissing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite shows are Dexter, Weeds and Sons of Anarchy. Favorite movie is Italian Job. And favorite food is Italian
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/Friends
2.Touch
3.Toothbrush
4.Forgiveness
5.Giraffes
6.Love

But in no certain order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, where I wanna go, where I wanna be, and who I would like to take on my journey. This moment, the future, how this moment will affect the future
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either out with friends, or cuddled on the couch watching a good movie. I also love to spend my nights cooking a nice dinner.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to get to know me, and want more than a "booty call"