Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Port Huron, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 3, 2014
Seeing Someone
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I met my fiance here on
We will be married september 22, 2013!!!

I hope you find your special someone too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a full-time care giver at an assisted living residence. I also have two part-time jobs. I'm just trying to get ahead of things while I'm still young and have the energy to work this hard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping, healing, talking, listening, cooking, cleaning, caring, sharing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile with my eyes as well as my mouth. I also have very good posture.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I re-read books over and over, but I love reading new stuff as well. Currently re-reading the Laura Ingalls Wilder books. I enjoy reading firsthand experiences, histories, memoirs. A good thriller will keep me up long past my bedtime. I think Stephan King's writing style has changed for the better since his brain injury.

Movies. I don't even know where to start! Aliens. E.T. Super 8. District 9 (can't wait for the sequel!) Martial arts films, especially epic ones. Tall tales. Histories. Sci-Fi. STAR WARS!!!! Mob movies.

TV, huh? I just started watching Boardwalk Empire. I also watch House, Modern Family, Dancing with the Stars, Prime Suspect, and Dr. Oz. I really enjoy the Lost series. I love documentaries and nature shows. Science is so amazing.

I consider myself a foodie. I definitely appreciate the quality of a well-prepared dish and what it took to make it. I like most food and love trying new things. Our family get-togethers usually involve our Dad grilling or smoking some wonderful meat, and my Mom and I handle the side-dishes and desert. Dark chocolate is my kryptonite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My close family and loved ones, they are a big part of who I am.

I love pets, especially cats.

I always need a good book to read.

I like having crafty materials around in case creativity strikes.

I like having workout equipment as well, just in case the urge to get fit or punch the heavy bag comes along.

Last of all, I need challenging work that allows me to use my ability to help and care for people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pets. Music. Books. God. Movies. Self-improvement. How I can bring happiness to others by shining like a bright star :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Selling popcorn :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it's been a long time's funny how life goes...when you're determined to resist what's right, the curve balls that it throws...once i was bull-headed, reckless and vain, and for that i've scars that show. i'm grateful for the lessons i've learned, i'm lucky for sure i know. it's best to be flexible, thankful, and kind, for life's a tough row to hoe.