Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaykay369

19 Sellersville, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:31pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*******Note: I'm not having much luck on here so ill probably be on here for just another few weeks and then I'll probably be deleting my profile.

My name is Katelyn. I just graduated high school and will start college soon. I like to read, write, listen to music, and watch tv. I also like to bake and cook a lot (when I can). I'm shy and quiet but I'm not as quiet and shy once I get to know you.

I'm working on getting myself healthier and in better shape. I am exercising every day now. I have lost a lot of weight already and I hope to keep losing more weight and to keep it off. I hesitated to post this part but obviously I did anyway.

I know my profile isn't very interesting at the moment but you have to get to know me first. I'm not much of a talker though. But I will open up eventually.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in school right now but other than that I'm just living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, cooking, and reading
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: vampire academy series, ghost books, horror/syfy
Movies: horror/scary movies, any kinds of movies really except for romantic movies
Music: almost any kind of music especially country
Shows: degrassi, ghost hunters, ridiculousness, and too many others to name but basically the same as movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my nephew
2. Water
3. Movies
4. Music
5. Books
6. Baking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Let's just say my thoughts are...different from most people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Baby sitting my nephew and working.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want someone to talk to and/or looking for a friend and maybe a relationship.