Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 F Auburn, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:38am
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, and wants more
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a single mother of my five year old son who means the world to me,I have full custody and I love being a mom. Life has changed so much these past few years, especially my whole social life, which is why I'm trying out this website. I can be very dorky and funny at times and other times I just like to sit back and observe whats going on. I'm very good at reading people, and making people feel comfortable. I love music, I listen to everything. I like going out for rides in my car, I love to travel, go to the beach, I LOVE the summer time, being creative, spontaneous,doing things that give me an adrenaline rush,and i love to cuddle, its one of my favorite things to do. I hardly drink maybe a couple times a year and don't do drugs. I have recently started back to school for Human Services, and was just recently hired as a Human Resource employee for the employment and staffing for a nearby hospital. My main goals in life at this point is to be a great mom and to generally be proud of myself and make my son proud.
My family and friends mean the world to me, I'm the youngest of five kids. I like to goof around a lot, make fun of myself and just have a free spirit. I hate taking things too seriously, or feeling bad for myself, or getting upset over little things. Being in a bad mood doesn't change a thing. I was taught that loyalty is the most important trait to have, I wouldn't want to live my life knowing people couldn't trust me. I'd like to believe that my parents brought me up well, I have good morals and a lot of respect for myself and others around me. I'm a big animal lover, I have a big heart, and I would eventually like to find the person that is meant for me. Someone who can make me happy inside and vice versa, someone that I can complete and they can complete me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in school for Human Services, and working full time as an Employment/Staffing H.R Associate for a Drug Detox/Rehabilitation hospital. I am also a single mother to my little boy who is the love of my life.
I’m really good at
Being a mom, having a positive/ free spirit kind of attitude, making people laugh and feel comfortable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really like to read, seems like I can't focus long enough to read a book but I love music and going to the movies. For music I love everything, movies I like comedies, horror and the chick flix ;)
The six things I could never do without
My son/family
Hot showers
my MyTouch
my few good friends I have
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future/goals and how I am going to reach them
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
haha i sleep with a nighlight in my room :( Not cuz im scared, i just like to see whats around me before I go to sleep, I hate it being pitch black
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a man of your word, Honest, Affectionate, reliable and dependable, someone who will accept my son and how my life has to be since I'm a fulltime mom, hard working, ambitious, has a good sense of humor, can keep a convo going, haha i'm sounding picky, I JUST WANT TO FIND A GOOD CONNECTION with somebody and get that butterfly feeling every time i see or talk to them, someone who can make me happy and at the same time make them happy. My other half