Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kayla_949

30 F Irvine, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from irvine and im 29.. I love to hang out with my family and friends. I'm fun, loving, down to eath, no head games, and no drama either. I can be sarcastic, but also romantic. I'm told i have a big heart. Orange county is my playground. Random road trips are the best. Going to Catalina is also a plus. I like going to new place to eat at or find a good tea houses. I'm active. I like classic cars, hanging out at the pool, getting pampered with a manicure, and watching sports. Oh and I also love to hang out and grill.

Well what I'm looking for is someone who can be a smart ass at times but knows when to cool it. Looking for someone who loves their family. I'm a social person; looking for someone who is well adjusted with friends of their own. I'm NOT a gold digger, but having your own job and car is a must. Im not a good taxi driver. :) A guy with tattoos is pretty hot. I want a man who can communicate and who acts like a man.

There's more to me; you just have to ask..
No bootycalls. I don't need them, sorry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a specialized caretaker for veterans.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ummm weird question .. I'm good at taking care of other people. Kids too. I used to work with special needs children at a school in orange county. I'm also pretty bad ass at getting a sunburn.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always have smile on my face. Or my tattoos I have 3 now
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot. I like mystery/thriller, sci-fi, fiction, romanic.. No twilight!!
Movies: comedy, romanice, drama, indie flims
Shows: food network. Diners, drives, and dives.
Music: 90's alternative and gruge. Fm. 95.5 to all different musice
Food: I'm a foodie, I'll try everything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
friends
my car
My books
everything else can vanish I wouldn't notice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about the people I care about.
...And finding good stuff on yelp.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm hang out with my friends going to the beach at night or dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a total dork at heart.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to see if we click as friends or more who knows.