Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaylaak

19 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
May 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Kayla and I am that type of girl that you can bring home to your parents. I am a single Mother and I have a little boy Kayden who means the absolute world to me. So if you don't want to be with someone who has a kid, and wants more, then don't come looking towards me. I'm outgoing and my family means the world to me. I am traditional, so I believe in no games, and no messing around, I am actually looking for someone that I can be with for the rest of my life. I'm also the type of person that knows what they want and will do anything to accomplish it. I hunt, fish, and go camping, but don't get me wrong I also love to go out to a nice resturant and enjoy a good meal. Also I can cook you one bomb of a meal. I plan to go into education, because I have a love for kids. You can catch me going out with friends once in a while, but I always put my son first. Honestly, if I feel that my son is nervous around you, or acts weird towards you, its a no-go, so just a heads up. But hey, I can't tell you everything about me right here, so you'll just have to message me to find out more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am a server at Applebee's, I've been there for 2 years and it's decent part time job to get by, but I am starting college in the fall to get my associates in Education. I plan to teach either 2nd-5th grade, or high school math.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being faithful and telling the truth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes apparently catch a lot of people's attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a favorite book, but I love a good read. Any action, comedy, or romantic movie is what gets me the most. Food is general, I am not a picky person at all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, phone, sweet tea, sour and gummy candy, love, and sharpies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly about what am I going to do next, I kinda like a schedule, but I also like spontanious moments.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working, because I have nothing better to do. Haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, you'll have to message me about that one.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound like someone you can be faithful to.