Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Renton, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dallas native just trying to find her place in this crazy new world!

I'm pretty shy and introverted, but I enjoy the company of others. I tend to be a homebody, especially since moving here. I want to explore this beautiful city, but it's much more fun with other people!

I moved here from Dallas in mid July. I have a best friend in Portland.. But other than that my friends and family live in Texas. So I'm looking for friends! People I can grab a beer with, a movie, dog park, picnic, anything really! I won't turn down a date if you're interested though! ;)

I take my job probably more seriously than I should. But I take pride in being good at my job and the knowledge I have acquired to grow my team.

I'm generally an open book, come get to know me! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am assistant manager at a resturaunt. I've been with the company over 8 years and plan on continuing my journey with them. They're actually the reason I'm here in Seattle! They paid for me to move here!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening. I like to listen to people talk about their day. I've always been the person people come to with their problems.

Animal whisperer. Most love me!

Design. I went to art school and it's something I'm very self-conscious about, but it's something I love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure? I've been told it's my eyes.. that is if you can see them behind my glasses.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses, phone, music, my dog Lanie, family, and good friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most friday's I'm closing at work then have to turn around and open the next day :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like dogs- It's one of those deal breakers for me. I love taking my dog to the dog park. It might be nice to have some company next time we go! :)

Or if you like art, going out to a bar and hanging out, or if you'd just like talk- I'm a good listener.

**** Don't message me if all you want is to hookup. I'm not interested.