Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaylajajade

27 F Portland, ME

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The updated version!

Hola! The names kayla and I have decided I would finally update this....atleast a lil bit.
Lets see, graduated high school from NC New Hampshire, got an associates from SMCC and moved down to tampa to get my bachelors from the university of tampa amd here I am back in maine. I'm currently severing at a local deliscious restaurant and I'm ok with that for now.
I like to be outdoors, so hiking, camping, kayaking, and definitely the beach or lake when I can
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just working, a hell of a lot, and trying to enjoy my free time when I have it.
I think I'd like to move, possibly down to north carolina or at least out of state by next October.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me! There's lots of things I love but not amazing at haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How fucken short I am!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Farovite books would have to be any chuck palinuck (or how ever u spell it) Anne rice and Dan brown.

Favorite movies...hmmm? I like pulp fiction, the boondock saints, finding nemo, the labrinth. Both kill bills. I just like movies actually!

Favorite tv shows. Love colbert and john stewert. Big fan of family guy, American dad. Oh and defiantly law and order svu! I have to add jimmy fallon, cause i end most every night cracking up listening/ watching that show

Music I live for! I love it all. I have actually seen a ton of shows this summer. I love me some dubstep and regae and I dig indy rock and hip hop. Anything that makes this lil body move I dig!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My fat kat Madison
Music
Friends
Dad, well family I should say
My discs
delicious food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making money working!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Every time I drive over a cigarette butt that was tossed out a car window in front of me...I think my car might blow up because of some craziness
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm interesting or cool or neat or just because ya want to say hey! Also, please do not message me if your looking to just get laid, id really like to find awesome people that i can keep in my life.