Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Hazard, KY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 23
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Other and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
so my names kaylan, i love all animals i currently have seven dogs,three cats a cockatail a pygmy goat and four horses, i like mythology and the prehistoric past,i have tattoos seven to be exact and of course i also have a lip and nose ring,i am open minded and i think i'm pretty easy to get along with as long as you respect me, i'll always try and do what ever i can to help the people i care for,i do not smoke or drink so i don't like parties,i currently work as a cake decorator in a food city XD
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am currently working to pay for my car and to try and go back to school and become a vet. assistant ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing i guess,or anything to do with animals. i'm not really sure... :|
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm quiet,shy and tend to try and avoid conflict, i hate drama. or my tattoos and lip ring, i am not some girly girl that is afraid of bugs or mice i happen to like them and reptiles. i do not judge things or people by how they look.some say that i looked mean at first but i am one of the nicest people you will meet. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
not many favorite books: i just like paranormal romance.
some fave movies: are balto,dragon heart,how to train your dragon,spirited away,ponyo,howls moving castle ect.
shows: are mostly anime besides charmed,angle,and ugly betty.
music: i prefer rock and hard rock but i will pretty much listen to any kind.
food: strict diet =.= no like but worth it in the end
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my animals
and my laptop ^.^
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how i'm going to make it to become a vet. assistant and where i will end up in life and who with.and why do people make profiles on here if they are not going to talk it makes no sense. O.o?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
ah prob. working -_-
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
take a guess =^.^=
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to get to know me ^-^'