Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 3, 2014
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy traveling when I can, cooking, baking, dancing and just being active and on the go. I deffinately don't mind curling up on the couch and catch up on a show or watch a new flick. I am looking to talk and meet women with similar interests. Not interested in any single men so please don't
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a full time mom of two boys, opening a daycare buisness this fall, enjoying my holidays while it lasts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting to know people! message me and I'm an open book :-D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, sense of humor, maybe my assets (breasts and butt) :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
FOOD: I absolutely love food and cooking for people. Tell me your favorite dish and if I don't know how to make it I will research to find the recipe and figure it out! I will try anything once and have a passion for East Indian, Southern BBQ, Thai and Asian cooking. If anyone has interest in this please share some tips and recipes :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, laughter, chocolate, music, cook book, sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future plans! I make shit happen
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing at home on the couch with my husband and boys, going out dancing with the ladies, working out, cooking, or catching up with a friend on the phone/in person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very open and don't have anything to hide.

Curious ? Send me a message :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything you have read peaks your interest.
If you are a female who is bi sexual, looking to friends, or are looking for a relationship.

Hope to hear from you soon :-D