Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaynoe

68 M Vancouver, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Semi-retired non-smoker who loves the water and some hiking- I generally stay in shape and exercise regularly- jogging- hiking- sailing, kayaking, etc. Divorced about 8 years ago and I haven't looked back, 3 sons all of who are like their Dad, sensitive, loving and free spirited.

I am energetic, Hard working, and faithful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After my 2nd "retirement" I am now pursuing small boat making as a "career" - I have my heart set on light weight kayak making but probably be converted to sailing with the wink of a eye.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I work will with my hands and most times I listen well- well I do get excited about the things I love and you can read it all over my face. I can wood work, and do some plumbing and electric, I try to keep my mind busy with reading and sodoku (my challenge is using a pen)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and attitude-
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie- King of the Gypsies- Music - anything in the background that soothes - Books- Right now I'm reading "I will not die an Unlived Life" - food- many ethnic foods- prefer organic cooking and healthy foods- and of course a good glass of wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep, companionship, friends, toothpaste, sunshine, water- both to drink and to paddle on!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can help other people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
good for a week's end salute, maybe a short hike weather permitting and sometimes not, then a rest for Saturday, playtime mentally and physically.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an old softie and easy to get distracted.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like kayaking and hiking and would like to share some time with a genuinely nice person.