Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kays1985

29 Milton, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where do I start ....
I'm a 29 year old single mum, my children are my world my aim in life is 2 give them the best I possibly can, I'm easy goin and like to have a laugh, have been single 19 months and quite honestly bored of it looking to make new friendships and mayb more if the right person comes along , who knows, I like to live life to the full I mean come on u only get 1 😃
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a full time mum but am due to start my 1st year at college in September studying painting and decorating so who knows wots gunna happen nxt lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at poetry and writing lyrics in fact anything involving words
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes apparently they r an amazing shade of blue tho 2 me they're jst normal blue
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books have to b the 50 shades of grey trilogy really gets the blood flowing fave film I dnt Rli have enjoy everything frm musicals 2 horrors nt 2 keen on old westerns tho do enjoy the theatre have seen many performances, favourite food has to be Indian or Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. My family
3. My pets
4. Music
5. Loyalty
6. Trust
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future not just for myself bt for the security of my children's future hence goin bk 2 college at 29 lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go out with friends every month bt apart frm that a gd film nd takeaway is about as exciting as I get
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a virgin u wanna know anything else ull have 2 get talking 😂
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ur a loyal and trustworthy person even if jst as friendship I believe these r 2 of the most important things in any kind of relationship