Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kayval666

51 Berkley, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Only the intelligent and witty need apply lol You must win over my mind and sprit before you win over my body ! ( didn't think this needed to be said but I guess it does) I have not been able to find a match on here for a few years and that is most likely do to my nature and the kind of match I am looking for. I am searching for a life partner , perhaps the last great romance and partnership of my life. Not that I think too many read my profile but it is for the above mentioned reason that I do not date men more than 10 yrs younger than myself. ( unless there is a very compelling match out there in a younger package) I am a 51 yr old women in ok shape. I have a few pounds to loose I try to work out and eat healthy but I am not a fanatic about it. I don't tan because it is not good for my skin. For you young men who say they just "love older" women. I don't want to to be cared about for my age but for me and what I am about , and I am sure you will really savor my hot flashes lol . :) I have a great sense of humor and look for the same in a partner. I often have to laugh at myself. Even though I have a young goofy spirit I am still 51 and deal with all the wacky crap that aging has to offer. I am an honest person and I value the art of good communication. I AM SEPARATED, which yes makes me legally married. in these difficult economic times I need to stay married on paper , for the health insurance. I am looking for a job that will provide insurance or more income than I currently make, so that I can pursue a divorce. I think we all know how difficult that can be in Michigan. This does not mean that I am cheating on my husband or that I am not looking for a serious relationship. If my status offends you please don't contact me. I will answer any questions about it that you might have. I have been living in my own home for 3 yrs, do not wish to reconcile with my son's father and no he does not care or want to hurt anyone I date .

I will not meet anyone who won't talk with me on the phone texting is for later in a relationship .
I find that it is best to get off this site and onto the phone and if there is a spark there in vivo for a " meet and greet" . Not a date just a chance to see if there is a connection. :)The activity is not as important as the company:) I like men that are witty, funny , a bit iconoclastic, worldly and educated. I of course will bring nothing to the table LOL just kidding.

if I don't contact you back it means I don't think we are a match. I used to say hi and thanks to everyone but people get upest and start to argue with me . you can't please everyone :)

.
IF YOU CAN MAKE ME LAUGH , YOU ARE THAT MUCH CLOSER TO MY HEART! .

I am a funny , silly , young spirited women who tries to be kind to everyone and maintain a sense of humor about this thing called life . I have a spiritual outlook but have many worldly interests. ( I cannot spell well but please don't judge my intelligence by this ) . I was a psychiatric social worker for 10 yrs but stopped working in the field 15 yrs ago. I work at a charitable resale store.
If you believe that we are all imperfect and always growing, have a tender heart and a great sense of humor then you are the man I am looking for .
I am a jeans kind of girl , pretty low maintenance ,and material things are not that important to me .
I enjoy going out to eat, watching movies going to resale stores and flea markets. I am also a part time artist. I like taking yoga classes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, going to see my son's band perform, Making artwork, plyaying guitar , writing songs and raps. Whatching junk TV . Working out at the gym and yoga. Trying to eat right and stay healthy without being a fanatic ! Taking care of my 16 yo son who won't allow me to take care of him! Trying not to let my language sink to the level of a 16 yo boy ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being funny, listening, talking , being creative
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair, my eyes, that I am kind
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: the minsistry of special cases, the mystic christ, the four agreements , the Mastery of love, what we talk about when we talk about anne frank, for the relief of unbarable urges.
movies: psychological thrillers
healthy foods
Music: Eclectic, old skool r and b , anything pop rap hip hop metal ,scremo ,country, Right now I am really into Die Antwoord!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hair products
make up
peanut butter
my son shredding on guitar
kissing
animals
music
snuggling eating snacks and watching movies with the one I love
sarcasam and laughter
kind people
I know there are more than six, does this make me a bad ass rule breaker ??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When i will meet somone who will be my best friend and understand me and love me as much as I love them.
Why there is so much hate and drama in the world
Will my son make it through his teen years ! and how will he emerge as an adult
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometimes meeting somone i have met online , or with friends or working. working out. Hopfully laughing !!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you on the phone or by text
I am a bit insecure
I am intelligent but I cannot spell well
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you live close to me ( 5 to 10 min )and like to communicate. If I don't respond to your message it means I don't think we are a match :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!