Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kayybud

20 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:23pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey I'm Katie

I hate these boxes and I'm not sure what to talk about. I'm on here to meet some new like minded people. I moved out west for 9 months and now that I'm back in the city, I'm looking to get acquainted with some new personalities.

Right now I am in school studying photography and film studies. I am completely in love with it and absolutely love school.

In my spare time I do a lot of reading, cooking and baking. I think it's important to take care of yourself, especially when it comes to food. I also am pretty active at the gym when I can be. I try to go 3-4 times a week but sometimes it only ends up being twice!
I’m really good at
I just started learning ukelele and I love it, can't say I am all the great but i really enjoy playing it. i used to play cello but haven't touched one in a few years, i'd really like to start that up again though. Photography is my primary hobby, I spend a great deal of time sketching out ideas and things. I love contemporary black and white neo-noir style type photographs and plan on taking a whole new collection of images reflecting it. I have a tumblr page of my photography but I don't really think its the best reflection of what I'm capable of... I really need to get back out shooting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love food. I think minimal fresh ingredients are the way to good with all good meals. I enjoy cooking and feeding others. Favourites depend on my mood.

My favourite book right now is "The Tao of Phooh", i recommend it if you're at all into philosophy or metaphysics. I am currently reading Heminway's Bio and it's pretty great as well. I've made a bit of a study out of 1920's lit. I've been reading every book referenced and comparing characters between Hem and Fitzgerald's books etc. I can't stand not being in school for the summer.

I listen to a huge range of music, it really depends on what I'm doing, but wilco and the shins have always been a staple in my iTunes.

Movies: Manhattan has always been a favourite .
The six things I could never do without
Food & drink
A well made bed
A book to read
Google maps
Sugar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will be five years from now
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a drink with some friends!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy food and drink.
Are Veggie or Vegan
Would like some cupcakes