Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kaz_pixie

30 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So everyone always asks why you're on here - honestly I haven't done the relationship/dating thing for a good few years, I decided to climb kilimanjaro, train for and run a marathon and then train as a group exercise instructor (all around my full time job) - now I only work full time and a third (ish) I actually have some time to consider meeting people again. I don't know what I'm looking for so probably best not to ask me - I'm trying to (open trite self help speak) "put myself out there" and "open myself up to new possibilities" (put self help speak away).

I used to have a lot of piercings and a few tattoos, I still have the tattoos and still have a weakness for for piercings although mine are now victims of professionalism.

I love exercise, running, spinning, balancing, lifting, netball, anything that doesn't involve plyos! I will fully admit that i'm a bit of a gymnerd - don't let that fool you into thinking I have the body of a fitness model, I also really like food.

Other things I love include cooking and baking, reading - especially forensic crime fiction, all things chappish and dandy, playing silly card and board games with friends and being made exotic cocktails.

I used to do am dram - but i'm better now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work pretty long hours, am pretty active and apparently sign up to daft things on a fairly routine basis despite promising myself regularly that i'll stop.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, challenging people's thoughts and philosophies, bouncing around to terrible music, making friends, getting my head down at work and being funny.

I'm less good with people who have strong religious views and try to preach at me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently it's my bum, blame the spinning :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Book Thief, Anything by Kathy Reichs or Tess Gerritsen, Chocolat, The Lollypop Shoes, Gentlemen and Players, Transition.

Movie wise I generally love the ones that everyone else hates but more popular ones are Pulp Fiction, Resovoir Dogs, Bobby, Withnail and I; Truely, madly, deeply; What's up Doc? and pretty much all Chick Flicks.

Music changes all of the time, Train are probably my favourite band but when I'm at the gym I listen to anything with bounce.

Sushi is my favourite food, but I love dim sum and tapas too - I hate peppers though, pepper-less tapas is tougher than it ought to be to locate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movies, Books, Water, a comfortable pair of shoes, my friends and good music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i'm going to wear, whether people see the me I want them to, getting happy, dancing, which bands I can see, when i'm going on holiday, what I want to cook.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dead to the world - either from exhaustion, gym numbness, or alchohol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are times when my self confidence really needs a massive kick up the arse.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something interesting, enlightening or intelligent to say, or you just want to say hi.